لفائف الألمنيوم 3003

وصف قصير:

لفائف الألمنيوم 3003 هي نوع من سبائك Al-Mn ، وهي أكثر أنواع الألمنيوم المقاوم للصدأ استخدامًا. لديها قابلية تشكيل جيدة ، وقدرة لحام ومقاومة للتآكل. يتم استخدامه لمعالجة الأجزاء ذات قابلية التشكيل الجيدة والمقاومة العالية للتآكل وقدرة اللحام.


  • سعر فوب: US $ 0.5 - 9،999 / قطعة
  • دقيقة. الكمية النظام: 100 قطعة / قطع
  • قدرة العرض: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    المقياس التقني

    نوع سبائك: 3003 لفائف الالومنيوم
    المزاج: H18 ، H26 ، H16 ، H24 ، h14 ، H22 ، H12 ، O
    السماكة (مم): 0.05 - 4.0
    العرض (مم): 6-2000
    التطبيقات: تستخدم لفات الألمنيوم 3003 بشكل أساسي للسفن ، المشعات ، مواد المركبات ، مقاومة التآكل والحفاظ على الحرارة ، ألواح الطباعة ، مواد البناء ، غلاف المنتجات الإلكترونية ، منتجات الصفائح المعدنية ، شرائح الألمنيوم الزجاجية المجوفة ، إلخ.

    مجال التطبيق

    إن 3003 عبارة عن سبيكة عامة ذات قوة معتدلة ، وأداء تشغيل جيد ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، وعادة ما يتم لفها وضغطها ، ولكن ليس عادة مزورة ، كما أنها سبيكة قابلة للطرق ، ولا تستخدم في الصب ، كما أنها تستخدم عادة في الصفائح المعدنية تطبيقات مثل المزاريب والأنابيب السفلية والأسقف والجوانب. وأكثرها استخدامًا هي سلسلة "سبائك الألومنيوم والمنجنيز" من سلسلة 3000 ، حيث يتم استخدام 3003 و 3004 و 3005 و 3103 و 3105 وسبائك أخرى بكميات كبيرة ، لأن محتوى المنغنيز في سبائك الألومنيوم والمنغنيز مستقر نسبيا.

    توصيل

    Immediat للمواد الموجودة في المخزن ، 20-30 يومًا لمطحنة برادموك

    نطاق الإنتاج

    Production-range

    التعبئة والتغليف

    المنصات الخشبية أو المنصات المخصصة

    1S3A1198
    Aluminum-packaging
    Aluminum-packaging
    Aluminum-packaging

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome To HANYU

3003 aluminum coils

Short Description:

3003 aluminum coils are a kind of Al- Mn alloy, which is the most widely used antirust aluminum. It has good formability, weld ability and corrosion resistance. It is used to process parts with good formability and high corrosion resistance and weld ability.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Technical parameter

Alloy type:3003 aluminum coils
Temper:H18, H26, H16, H24, h14, H22, H12, O
Thickness (mm):0.05 - 4.0
Width(mm):6-2000
Applications: 3003 aluminum coils are mainly used for ships, radiators, vehicle materials, anti-corrosion and heat preservation, printing boards, building materials, shell of electronic products, sheet metal products, hollow glass aluminum strips, etc.

Application field

The 3003 is a general alloy with moderate strength, good machining performance and good corrosion resistance.It is usually rolled and pressed, but not usually forged.As a malleable alloy, it is not used for casting.It is also commonly used for sheet metal applications such as gutters, downpipes, roofs and siding.The most widely used is the 3000 series "aluminum-manganese alloy", in which 3003, 3004, 3005, 3103, 3105 and other alloys are used in large quantities, because the content of manganese in aluminum-manganese alloy is relatively stable.

Delivery

Immediat for Materials in Stock,20-30 Days for Mill Praduction

Production range

Production-range

Packaging

Wooden Pallets or Customized Pallets

1S3A1198
Aluminum-packaging
Aluminum-packaging
Aluminum-packaging

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us